Star Wars Battlefront Blast Mode is Team Deathmatch

Star Wars Battlefront is including Blast mode. Which is just team death match with a different moniker. Here is what you can expect from the Team Deathmatch mode.

Teams of 10, 100 kills or 10 minute time limit, no vehicles, no hero or villain characters, weapons are scattered throughout the map in the form of pickups, and the maps will be smaller in scale.

Battlefront’s other game modes include Walker Assault, Supremacy, Fighter Squadron, Drop Zone, Cargo.

Star Wars Battlefront from EA and DICE drops November 17th, 2015 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC.

Rumandapples Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s